A collection of bibliographic and full text content in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
Searchable cited references provided for more than 2,000 journals and magazines, and more than 1,200 peer-reviewed journals. Indexing and abstracts for scholarly business journals back to 1886 are included.
Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses. Business Source Complete offers access to video content from the Associated Press, the world’s leading news agency. Videos relevant to the search terms will appear in a carousel in the result list. With footage from 1930 to the present and updated monthly, this collection of more than 77,000 videos covers a wide variety of topics.
Coverage note: A "PDF Full Text" or "HTML Full Text" link indicates available full text access. TWU Libraries may not subscribe to all titles on this platform: full access is not guaranteed. If you wish to obtain a copy of something the library does not have access to, please submit an Interlibrary Loan request. Visit this page for more information on how to submit an ILL request.
Includes content from the ScienceDirect Freedom collection, as well as al la carte titles. Provides access to the full text of journals published by Elsevier and its subsidiaries and other publishers whose online journals are hosted by ScienceDirect.
Ebooks: Selected titles from Elsevier and its subsidiaries are included. These ebooks are DRM-free with unlimited users and PDF chapter downloads/printing.
Kanopy is a film streaming service with a catalog of over 30,000 titles covering various educational topics and feature films for some 800 producers including Criterion, Documentary Educational Resources, New Day Films, Media Education, California Newsreel, PBS and others.
TWU Libraries do not hold a license to all of the films on the TWU Kanopy interface. Therefore, not all films are immediately available to the TWU community for streaming. A license purchase request may be submitted by following the appropriate Faculty or Student link below or through the Kanopy platform. Due to high cost per license and limited funds, we prioritize curriculum needs when making purchase decisions. Films licensed to TWU through Kanopy are available either from the library catalog or from the TWU Kanopy interface linked above. Faculty film purchase request form Student film purchase request form