- Are hand dryers effective?
- Are ultraviolet disinfection lamps effective?
- Are thermal scanners effective?
- Is alcohol or chlorine spray effective?
- Are packages from China safe?
- Can pets spread COVID-19?
- Do pneumonia vaccines protect?
- Is nasal saline rinsing effective?
- Is mouthwash/gargling effective?
- Is garlic effective?
- Is sesame oil effective?
- Are older or younger people more at risk?
- Are antibiotics effective?
- Do any medicines prevent or treat COVID-19?
NIH officials discuss novel coronavirus that recently emerged in China: Research underway to address latest viral threat.
Best viewed with Chrome. ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT) Global is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, offering millions of works from thousands of universities. Each year hundreds of thousands of works are added. Full-text coverage spans from 1743 to the present, with citation coverage dating back to 1637.
EThOS is the UK’s national thesis service which aims to maximise the visibility and availability of the UK’s doctoral research theses.
It demonstrates the quality of UK research, and supports the UK Government’s open access principle that publications resulting from publicly-funded research should be made freely available for all researchers, providing opportunities for further research. EThOS helps institutions to meet the expectation of the UK Research Councils that PhDs supported by a Research Council Training Grant should be made freely available in an open access repository, as indicated in its Training Grant Terms & Conditions (Paragraph 104).
EThOS aims to provide:
A national aggregated record of all doctoral theses awarded by UK Higher Education institutions
Free access to the full text of as many theses as possible for use by all researchers to further their own research.
There are approximately 500,000 records relating to theses awarded by over 120 institutions. Around 260,000 of these also provide access to the full text thesis, either via download from the EThOS database or via links to the institution’s own repository. Of the remaining 220,000 records dating back to at least 1800, three quarters are available to be ordered for scanning through the EThOS digitisation-on-demand facility.
The Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD) is an international organization that promotes creation, access to, and preservation of electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs) from academic institutions around the world. The NDLTD Union Catalog provides access to over a million ETDs.
If you experience a 502 timeout error, please try again later.
OATD.org aims to be the best possible resource for finding open access graduate theses and dissertations published around the world. Metadata (information about the theses) comes from over 1100 colleges, universities, and research institutions. OATD currently indexes 5,004,759 theses and dissertations.