Health Studies
Welcome to the TWU Libraries' Health Studies subject guide! Here you will find a variety of research, news, and information sources related to health studies.
Comments (0)
TWU QEP
TWU's Quality Enhancement Plan
Pioneering Pathways:
Learn by Doing
student engagement through experiential learning
Health Studies News
PHPartners.org - News and Updates
Loading...
Suggested Databases
- CINAHL Plus with Full Text
- Consumer Health Complete

- ERIC (EBSCOhost)

- Health & Wellness Resource Center (with Alternative Health Module)

- Health Reference Center-Academic

- Health Sciences: A SAGE Full-Text Collection
- Health Source: Consumer Edition

- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition

- Journals at Ovid Full Text (3-4 concurrent user limit)
- LexisNexis
- MEDLINE with Full Text
- OECD Health Statistics
- Physical Education Index
- ProQuest Nursing and Allied Health Source
- PubMed Remote
- SocINDEX with Full Text
- More Health Studies Databases

- DATABASES A-Z TITLE LIST

See the Consumer Health Guide for HS Related Information
"This Is Public Health" Campaign
Subject Guide |
Contact Info Health Sciences Librarian Texas Woman's University T. Boone Pickens Institute of Health Sciences, Dallas Center Library 5500 Southwestern Medical Ave. Dallas, Tx 75235-7299 Office: 214.689.6580 sburns1@twu.edu Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |
Subject Guide
Contact Info Texas Woman's University Libraries Denton, Campus P.O. Box 425528 Denton, TX 76204 Office: 940.898.3708 Fax: 940.898.3808 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |
Subject Guide
Contact Info TWU T. Boone Pickens Institute of Health Sciences Dallas Center 5500 Southwestern Medical Ave. Dallas, TX 75235-7299 214-689-6594 e-mail: krichardson@twu.edu Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |




Loading...
