Company profiles and financials, brand information, industry information and rankings, investment reports, company histories and chronologies. 5,700 full-text journals, magazines, newsletters, newswires, newspapers and country reports.
A collection of bibliographic and full text content in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
Searchable cited references provided for more than 2,000 journals and magazines, and more than 1,200 peer-reviewed journals. Indexing and abstracts for scholarly business journals back to 1886 are included.
Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses. Business Source Complete offers access to video content from the Associated Press, the world’s leading news agency. Videos relevant to the search terms will appear in a carousel in the result list. With footage from 1930 to the present and updated monthly, this collection of more than 77,000 videos covers a wide variety of topics.
Coverage note: A "PDF Full Text" or "HTML Full Text" link indicates available full text access. TWU Libraries may not subscribe to all titles on this platform: full access is not guaranteed. If you wish to obtain a copy of something the library does not have access to, please submit an Interlibrary Loan request. Visit this page for more information on how to submit an ILL request.
NAICS - North American Industry Classification System
15,000 United States Public Companies listed on the NYSE, AMEX and NASDAQ exchanges. Provides business data on U.S. companies and includes the full image documents of company annual reports. Edgar Filings back to 1993.
The Statista database consolidates over 2.5 million data points on over 80,000 topics from more than 22,500 sources and makes it available in four languages: English, Spanish, French, and German.
Statista works closely with over 22,500 trusted partners so that all published statistics provide detailed information on the data source. Over 300 researchers and specialists gather and double-check every statistic published, and industry experts provide country and industry-based forecasts.