Skip to Main Content

Special Collections

Includes: Woman’s Collection, University Archives, Records Management and Retention, Women Airforce Service Pilots, Women and Military Collections, Women and Aviation Collections, Women’s Organizational Collections, Cookbooks and Culinary History Collect

Woman's Collection Staff

Kimberly Johnson

Director of Special Collections

(940) 898-3743

kjohnson27@twu.edu

 

Shelia Bickle

Manager, Special Collections Research and Support Services

(940) 898-3752

sbickle@twu.edu

 

Crystal Machuca

Special Collections & Archives Specialist

(940) 898-3754

cmachuca1@twu.edu

UA 403: TWU Capstone Collection

The UA 403: TWU Capstone Collection is made up of TWU student Capstone Projects. 

Collection holdings span the years 2001 to 2018. 

Included within the holdings are are written reports, many accompanied with floppy disks, CDs or USB drives. 

A few collections include oversized materials such as paper-making samples, artwork, and large posters.  

 

Materials available upon request. 

Viewings by appointment only.

Please understand that request receipt, request approval and request fulfillment may take up to 7 days.

RESTRICTIONS

Access to Collection:

Researchers may access the UA 403 Capstone Collection Papers Monday through Friday, during posted open hours in the Woman’s Collection. The Woman’s Collection is located on the second floor of the Blagg-Huey Library. All materials are viewed in the Catherine Merchant Reading Room, and photocopies are provided at the discretion of the Woman’s Collection.

Publication and Copyright Statements:

Publication and Copyright Statements:

Permission to publish materials must be obtained in writing from the Coordinator for Special Collections.

All responsibility for questions of copyright that may arise in copying, scanning, and use of material shall be assumed by the user.