Business

A comprehensive, integrated resource: combines deep research with scholarly journals, business news, and more. Includes industry rankings, profiles, market share data, and company histories. Includes company fundamentals and investment research reports.

This is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the ultimate collection of bibliographic and full text content. Business Source Complete contains far more active, peer-reviewed, business related journals than any other database currently available. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886 are included.

Full text of the journals published by MCB. Subject areas include business and management, library and information science, engineering, and education and management.

Industry sector analysis and research, industry trends and industry statistics. Provides competitive intelligence, market research, vertical industry marketing data, and industry trends analysis. Covers such vital industry sectors as health care, financial services, retailing, entertainment, energy and information technology.

A collection of full-text U.S. and international business newswires. Covers business, political science, economics, and other diverse and international news.

Science Direct is a database of scientific, technical and medical full-text journals. Social Sciences and Humanities include 103 full text journals covering Business, Management and Accounting.

Business & Management - 149 Journals
Operations Research, Business Information Systems, Finance, Applications, Business for Professionals, Economics