This is the "PHYSICS Home" page of the "Physics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Physics  

Physics research guide for TWU students, faculty and staff.
Last Updated: Jul 14, 2014 URL: http://libguides.twu.edu/physics Print Guide RSS Updates

PHYSICS Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

PHYSICS

 

Ebook of the Month

 Check out this book in the
TWU Libraries Catalog.

 

  PANICKED? Are You Science Challenged?

Contact the TWU SLRC

The TWU Science Learning Resource Center offers a wide variety of self-help programs for freshman and sophomore students taking BIOLOGY, CHEMISTRY, and PHYSICS coursess. The SLR Center also offers tutoring, and administers TWU's Science Placement Exams to entering students.

Science Learning Resource Center (SLRC)
Science Bldg Denton Campus
ULB 114
940.898.2553 SLRC
940.898.2568 Secretary
http://www.twu.edu/slrc/
Hours: M-Th 9-6; F 9-3

PHYSICS: Suggested Databases

To find articles on Physics topics, we recommend you try the following databases first. These databases will contain the most articles on the widest variety of topics in Physics.
 
 
     MathSciNet
 
 
     ScienceDirect
 
     Scopus
 
Click on the [ Databases/Articles ] tab above to find additional database information.
      
     

    PHYSICS Video

     

    TWU PHYSICS Department

    Texas Woman's University
    Department of Chemistry & Physics
    Denton Campus
    Bldg: CFO 13th Floor
    940.898.2550 office
    rsheardy@mail.twu.edu
    http://www.twu.edu/chemistry-physics/

    Physics Recommended Databases

    To find articles on Physics topics, we recommend you try the following databases first. These databases will contain the most articles on the widest variety of topics in Physics. You can also click on the [ Databases/Articles ] tab above to find additional database information

     

    Survey

    Did you find the PHYSICS resources on this webpage helpful?



    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip