Water ChemistryEarth ScienceHistory of Science
This is the "Chemistry Home" page of the "Chemistry" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Chemistry  

Chemistry research guide for TWU students, faculty and staff.
Last Updated: Nov 15, 2013 URL: http://libguides.twu.edu/chemistry Print Guide RSS Updates

Chemistry Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

CHEMISTRY

 

  TWU CHEMISTRY Department

Texas Woman's University
Department of Chemistry & Physics
Denton Campus
Bldg: CFO 13th Floor
940.898.2550 office
rsheardy@mail.twu.edu
http://www.twu.edu/chemistry-physics/

 

Survey

Did you find the CHEMISTRY resources on this webpage helpful?



Suggested Databases

To find journal articles on Chemistry topics, we recommend using the following databases first. These databases contain the most articles on the widest variety of topics in Chemistry.
 

Recommended Databases for CHEMISTRY Topics

To find journal articles on Chemistry topics, we recommend using the following databases first. These databases contain the most articles on the widest variety of topics in Chemistry.
 
          ACS Web Editions 
 
          Kluwer/SpringerLink
 
          PubMed Remote 
 
 
          ScienceDirect 
 
          Scopus
 
For additional database recommendations, click on the Databases/Articles tab above. 
 

Science Daily News

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

  PANICKED? Are You Science Challenged?

Contact the TWU SLRC

The TWU Science Learning Resource Center offers a wide variety of self-help programs for freshman and sophomore students taking BIOLOGY, CHEMISTRY, and PHYSICS coursess. The SLR Center also offers tutoring, and administers TWU's Science Placement Exams to entering students.

Science Learning Resource Center (SLRC)
Science Bldg Denton Campus
ULB 114
940.898.2553 SLRC
940.898.2568 Secretary
http://www.twu.edu/slrc/
Hours: M-Th 9-6; F 9-3

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Liz Barksdale
Contact Info
ebarksdale@twu.edu
940-898-3297
Send Email
 

Chat with a Librarian

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip