CSCI 1403
This is the "Computer Science Home" page of the "Computer Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Computer Science   Tags: computer, computer_science, computers  

Computer science research guide for TWU students, faculty and staff.
Last Updated: Aug 20, 2014 URL: http://libguides.twu.edu/computerscience Print Guide RSS Updates

Computer Science Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Computer Science

Welcome to the TWU Libraries' Computer Science subject guide! Here you will find a variety of research, news, and information sources related to computer science.

 

Search TWUniversal

TWUniversal
A one-stop solution for finding articles and other database content, books, digital collections, journals, web pages, streaming video, course reserves, and more.

Sign In | Advanced Search
E-Journals by Title
TWUniversal Help

 

E-Book Recommendation

Cover Art
Advances in Applied Mathematics, Modeling, and Computational Science - Roderick Melnik
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 9781461453895
Publication Date: 2013-01-01

 

TWU Computer Science

Mathematics & Computer Science Department
MCL 302
PO Box 425886
Denton, TX 76204-5886
940.898.2166
940.898.2179 (Fax)
mathcs@twu.edu

Suggested Databases

More Computer Science Databases

  • Computer Source
    300 full text, 450 indexed and abstracted journals and articles
  • ScienceDirect
    1,500+ scientific, technical and medical peer-reviewed journals and 11,000 books.
    Scientific journal articles, citations and full-text documents.
  • Science & Technology Collection
    830+ full text journals covering aspects of the scientific and technical community. Indexing and abstracts for 1,740+ publications.
  • Lynda.com
    Via TWU Learning Technologies Support)
 

Computer Science News

Ars Technica

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Greg Hardin
Logo - FacebookLogo - LinkedInLogo - SkypeLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
Texas Woman's University Libraries
Rm 324B
P.O. Box 425528
Denton , Texas 76204
(w) 940-898-3712
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip