Skip to main content

Dallas Center Library: Staff

Dallas Center Librarians

 
Eula Oliphant, Dallas Center library manager. (214) 689 - 6585, eoliphant@twu.edu

Mandie Mims, Health Sciences Librarian. (214) 689 - 6586, amims@twu.edu

Beth Ligeti, Health Sciences Librarian. (214) 689 - 6776, fligeti@twu.edu

Expertise: 

  • Health Sciences Research
  • Library Research Instruction
  • Faculty Research Support

Personal appointments can be made for one-on-one or small group training. 

Dallas Center Staff

Kim Richardson, Library Services Associate. (214) 689 - 6594, krichardson@twu.edu

 Ellen Hamlett, Library Assistant. (214) 689 - 6581, ehamlett@twu.edu

Detra McFadden, Library Assistant. (214) 689 - 6581, dmcfadden@twu.edu

Dianne Smith, Library Assistant. (214) 689 - 6581, dsmith38@twu.edu