Skip to main content

Denton Library Guide: Third Floor

Third Floor Collections

Theses and Dissertations

Theses and Dissertations

This is a bound collection of Theses and Dissertations of past TWU master's and doctoral level graduates. Some Theses and Dissertations of TWU graduates are available electronically on the Dissertations and Theses at Texas Woman's University database. Access to this database is granted to current TWU student's, faculty, and staff. Guests may access this database by using a guest computer workstation at the Blagg-Huey Library. Inquire at the Information Desk.

Current Journals

Current Journals


This Collection contains the most recent edition of journals and have not yet been bound. These items are for library use only.

Play Collection

Play Collection
Print collection of plays. A printed catalog, organized by title, is available in a binder at the collection location.

General Collection (A-PZ)

General Collection

Contains the general collection materials: A-PZ.

Third Floor

Third floor intro

Third Floor Services and Resources

Quiet Study Spaces Theses and Disserations
General Collection A-PZ Plays
Computer Stations Current Journals

 

Maps and Spaces - Third Floor

Click on the map above for a larger view.
Location Finder and Maps

 

Library Technology

3rd Floor Technology

Quiet Study Areas

The 3rd Floor is a QUIET area!

Open quiet study areas on the third floor

The third floor is designated as the quiet study floor. Quiet study rooms and quiet open study spaces are available. To report excessive noise, please email Reference@twu.edu, or contact the circulation desk and staff or security will be sent up to preserve the quiet environment.

Quiet Study Rooms

third floor study room