Skip to main content

Florence Nightingale: Home

British nurse, also known as "lady with a lamp.". 1820-1910

Photographs

Picture 27

Picture 27

Contact Information

For information about this display and exhibit, please contact the Woman’s Collections.

Woman's Collection
P.O. Box 425528
Denton, TX 76204
(940) 898-3751 (phone)
(940) 898-3764 (fax)

Woman's Collection Staff:

Kimberly Johnson  940-898-3743    kjohnson27@twu.edu
Amanda Mims  940-898-3754   amims@twu.edu
Jimmie Lyn Harris   940-898-3740  jharris@twu.edu
Kristin Clark      940-898-3778   kclark18@twu.edu 
Megan Haase        940-898-3781    mhaase@twu.edu 
Shelia Bickle    940-898-3752    sbickle@twu.edu

 

Reference and Children's Collection Librarian

Jimmie Lyn Harris's picture
Jimmie Lyn Harris
Contact:
Texas Woman's University Libraries
P. Box 425528
Denton, TX 76204
940-898-3740